AMWC Americas is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC



AMWC Americas embraces brilliant ideas and individuals who are paving the way forward in medical aesthetics. To further celebrate and foster a creative, open atmosphere you are invited to participate in the AMWC Americas Maverick Awards.

Attendees recognize one speaker in each scientific session whose ideas and presentation are the most progressive, out of the box, and likely to make a lasting impact on medical aesthetics for years to come. This will be done through electronic audience polling, and moderators will announce the AMWC Americas Maverick winner in every session. Each of these luminaries will be presented with a token gift, announced in the AMWC app, highlighted in The Aesthetic Guide, and his/her idea will be archived for years to come. You select who will be crowned an AMWC Americas Maverick!

Congratulations to the 2023 Recipients

Gregory Chernoff, MD

Jessie Cheung, MD

Natalie Curcio, MD

Kristina Davidovic, MD

Derrick DeSilva, MD

Rodolfo Gonzalez, MD

Michelle Henry, MD

John Joseph, MD

Saami Khalifian, MD

Ting Song Lim, MD

Kateryn Perez-Willis, MD

Alexander Rivkin, MD

Robyn Siperstein, MD

Jake Sloane, MD

Hildemaro Villasmil, MD

Cecile Winter, MD